Contact Us

Bill VanHorn

Director of Sales

860-884-2077

bill.vanhorn@gilmanbrothers.com

 

Ari Luna

Business Development Manager

860-823-2904

ari.luna@gilmanbrothers.com

 

Bryan Doi

Business Development Leader – Western Region

860-884-4985

bryan.doi@gilmanbrothers.com

 

Andrew Cwalinski

Business Development Leader – Mid West Region

860-383-3863

andrew.cwalinski@gilmanbrothers.com

 

Joe Rossi

Business Process Manager

860-823-2905

joe.rossi@gilmanbrothers.com

John Kerchis

Strategic Sales Leader

860-823-2907

john.kerchis@gilmanbrothers.com

 

Liz Partington

Strategic Sales Leader

860-823-2906

liz.partington@gilmanbrothers.com

 

Ingrid Skinner

Strategic Communications Leader

860-823-2925

ingrid.skinner@gilmanbrothers.com

 

Leslie Pendleton

Strategic Administrative Leader

(860) 823-2900

sales@gilmanbrothers.com

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

860-889-8444

P. O. Box 38

Gilman, CT 06336

sales@gilmanbrothers.com