Follow us!

The Gilman Brothers Company

Contact Us:

Bill VanHorn

Director of Sales

860-884-2077

bill.vanhorn@gilmanbrothers.com

Join Bill's Microsoft Teams Meeting

 

Ari Luna

Business Development Manager

NORTHEAST/CENTRAL REGION

860-942-2290

ari.luna@gilmanbrothers.com

Join Ari's Microsoft Teams Meeting

 

 

Voula Giannakopoulos

Business Development Leader

MIDWEST/EASTERN CANADA REGION

860-383-3863

voula@gilmanbrothers.com

Join Voula Microsoft Teams Meeting

 

Molly McCleary

Strategic Sales Leader

860-823-2912

molly.mccleary@gilmanbrothers.com

Join Molly's Microsoft Teams Meeting

 

 

Learn more about Teams

Joe Rossi

Business Process Manager

860-823-2905

joe.rossi@gilmanbrothers.com

Join Joe's Microsoft Teams Meeting

 

 

Liz Partington

Strategic Sales Leader

860-823-2906

liz.partington@gilmanbrothers.com

Join Liz's Microsoft Teams Meeting

 

 

John Kerchis

Strategic Sales Leader

860-823-2907

john.kerchis@gilmanbrothers.com

 

Ingrid Skinner

Strategic Communications Leader

860-823-2925

ingrid.skinner@gilmanbrothers.com

 

 

Leslie Pendleton

Strategic Administrative Leader

860-823-2900

leslie.pendleton@gilmanbrothers.com

 

 

COMPANY HEADQUARTERS

38 Gilman Road

P. O. Box 38

Gilman, CT 06336

sales@gilmanbrothers.com

 

Phone: 860-889-8444

Fax: 860-889-5226